Posted by: pkab | 8 September 2008

The Four Phases of Innovation

The Leading Change Through Innovation program is designed to improve your ability to lead yourself and others in dynamic and sometimes unpredictable environments. In these environments, leaders need to improve their ability to think accurately and imaginatively.

The Four Phases of Innovation

The Four Phases of Innovation Model

The Four Phases of Innovation model provides a framework through which the program helps you to:

  1. Develop an understanding of why the ability to innovate is critical for organizations.
  2. Identify and explore the linkages between art and business.
  3. Learn about the elements and the personal competencies necessary for a creative and innovative process.
  4. Develop a plan for creating the physical and mental space within individuals that foster an environment that is supportive of creativity and innovation.

Visit The Banff Center to find out more about their program.

Sur comments: Phase I and II are easily done with MindMapping.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: