Posted by: pkab | 15 April 2008

Mindmap of Getting Things Done (GTD) by David Allen


By: Joshua


I (Joshua) recently created several educational mindmaps with MindManager (see here and here for examples). As an experiment, this is a mindmap I created of the methodology of Getting Things Done by David Allen. (Click on image to enlarge.) (UPDATE: By popular request, I’ve also created a printable PDF file. If DavidCo gives me permission, I’ll publish the original MindManager file; until then, I’d encourage you to create your own mindmap for personal use.) It’s a detailed map, but I found it helpful to have a bird’s eye view of the entire system. Please note that these are not my ideas, this mindmap is provided for educational purposes only, and I encourage you to visit Davidco.com and/or buy Getting Things Done. It’s worth reading.

Source: The Efficient MD


“Best Practices for Personal and Team Productivity”

A web seminar featuring acclaimed author, David Allen

Learn from David’s personal insights on how Mindjet® MindManager® helps him “Get Things Done”

Download the Maps Used in David’s Presentation Now

If you do not have MindManager, you can view the maps with free MindManager 6 Viewer.


Responses

  1. […] and here for examples. As an experiment, this is a mindmap I created of the methodology of Getting Thttps://pkab.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/selesaikan-semuanya/California Free MapFree printable maps and travel coupons … free maps and guides to California […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

